District 19B

 

Click the following button to get a PDF List of Club Meetings by the day of the week.

Club Meetings by WeekDay

 

Alphabetical List of Clubs
Club Name Zone E-Mail Contact Web-Site
Arlington

B6

Arlington@Lions19B.com

 
Ballard

B2

ballard@lions19b.com

 
Bellevue (See Greater Bellevue)      
Bituin (See Seattle Bituin)      
Bothell

B3

   
Brier (See Terrace-Brier)      
Burien

B5

burien@lions19b.com

www.burienlions.org

Capitol Hill B2

capitolhill@lions19b.com

 
Des Moines

B5

desmoines@lions19b.com

 
Edmonds

B3

edmonds@lions19b.com

www.edmondslions.org

Everett Central

B1

everettcentral@lions19b.com

 
Everett North (See North Everett)      
Everett South (See South Everett)      
Fairwood B5

Fairwood@lions19b.com

 
First Hill B2

firsthill@lions19b.com

 
Granite Falls B6

GraniteFalls@Lions19B.com

 
Greater Bellevue B4

bellevue@lions19b.com

 
HospitalityB2hospitality@lions19b.com
Kennydale B5

Kennydale@Lions19B.com

 
Lake City B3

lakecity@lions19b.com

www.lions-club.org/

Lake Stevens B6

LakeStevens@Lions19B.com

www.lakestevenslionsclub.org/

Mabuhay (See Seattle Mabuhay) B5    
Marysville B6

Marysville@Lions19B.com

 
Mercer Island B4

MercerIsland@Lions19B.com

 
Mill Creek B3 MillCreek@lions19b.com www.millcreeklions.org
Monroe B1 Monroe@Lions19B.com  
Mount Si B4    
Mountlake Terrace (See Terrace-Brier)      
Mukilteo B1 Mukilteo@lions19b.com  
Normandy Park B5    
North Everett B1

northeverett@lions19b.com

 
Rainier B5

SeattleRainier@lions19b.com

 
Redmond B4

Redmond@lions19b.com

 
Renton B5

President@RentonLions.com

RentonLions.com

Seattle Bituin B5

seattlebituin@lions19b.com

 
Seattle Capitol Hill (See Capitol Hill) B2    
Seattle First Hill (See First Hill) B2    
Seattle Hospitality B2 Hospitality@Lions19B.com
Seattle Lake City (See Lake City) B3    
Seattle Mabuhay B5  

www.seattlemabuhay.com/

Seattle Rainier (See Rainier) B5    
Skykomish Mountain B1

SkykomishMountain@Lions19B.com

 
Smokey Point Seven Lakes B6 SevenLakes@Lions19B.com  
Snohomish B1

Snohomish@lions19b.com

 
South Everett B1

southeverett@lions19b.com

 
Stanwood B6

Stanwood@lions19b.com

 
Sultan Sky Valley B1    
Terrace-Brier B3

TerraceBrier@lions19b.com

 
Tulalip B6    
University B2

university@lions19b.com

www.universitylionsclubseattle.org/

West Seattle B5

westseattle@lions19b.com

www.wslions.com

West Seattle Yankee Clipper Leo Club B5

YankeeClipperLeos@Lions19B.com

 
Woodinville B3

woodinville@lions19b.com

 

 


Copyright 2014  Lions Club District 19-B.   All rights reserved. Webmaster:   Lion Kathy
Last modified:  6/1/14

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clubs